Guest Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.8 / 5
Service
4.9
Value for money
4.7
Breakfast
4.6
Location
4.6
Rooms
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
+ Add review
12/01/2014
5/5
after visting few eastern european top hotels, i stayed in City Park at Kiev. it was one of the most suprising stays yet. 5-star level service... Read More
08/01/2014
5/5
Great calm stay and all what you will expect from a good quality 4-star material.
05/01/2014
5/5
Great value for money; nice atmosphere, elegant interior and qualified stuff. Complimentary coffee offered at the lobby was a nice touch.
01/01/2014
5/5
Staff helpful, excellent English on the whole. Comfortable room, clean, reasonable rates and well-located.
27/12/2013
5/5
The warm service provided by the hotel staffs, very helpful and always ready to serve our needs. Wonderful loation, great place to stay for a.. Read More
18/08/2013
4/5
The Hotel location suited us very well even though it's not right in the center of the city. Everything is accessible by walking and public.. Read More
15/08/2013
5/5
We particularly enjoted the Byzantine cathedral, our main reason for our visit, but other sites were very interesting. The restaurants were.. Read More
30/07/2013
5/5
Excellent service, professional staff. Will recomend your Hotel everybody that might travel to Kiev. Many thanks for all.
18/07/2013
5/5
very frindly and quick service in all areas of the hotel, very nice rooms
15/07/2013
5/5
Amazing hotel! The service was superb; the staff at the front desk was especially amazing. They answered all our questions, booked tours for us and.. Read More