Guest Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.8 / 5
Breakfast
4.6
Cleanliness
5
Service
4.9
Location
4.7
Rooms
4.8
Value for money
4.7
+ Add review
09/04/2019
5/5
Perfect, especially considering the attention of the team to the comfort of the clients. I must add a special mention of gratitude to the lovely.. Read More
03/04/2019
5/5
Very friendly staff (everywhere)! Well done!
30/03/2019
5/5
It’s a nice hotel,fair price,perfect personnel
28/03/2019
4/5
The hotel was newly renovated with modern design. The hotel common areas as well as the room were very clean. The staff was friendly, professional.. Read More
25/03/2019
5/5
We loved our stay a lot. Hotel is very clean and modern, comfortable beds. bathroom amenities - all in place. Reasonable minibar prices. I loved the.. Read More
03/03/2019
5/5
As soon as I entered this property I was welcomed so very professionally. Your staff are all excellent. This immediately creates a wonderful.. Read More
26/02/2019
5/5
the reception was excellent the personal very kind and the place very comfortable for walking
23/02/2019
5/5
17/02/2019
5/5
We wanted a nice suite to celebrate Saint Valentin week and we got it. Simply unbelievable: sauna, bathrub, shower in the room.
05/02/2019
5/5