Guest Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Breakfast
4.6
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
5
Location
4.3
Rooms
4.7
Value for money
4.8
+ Add review
09/03/2019
5/5
this hotel is nice, quiet, with friendly and helpful staff. my bexf stay will be always there
27/12/2018
4/5
a very clean and friendly basic hotel in Kiev at a very good price
30/11/2018
5/5
Not Exactly in the center, But really close to it, this hotel was Absolutely cool. 5-8min walk to metro. Very clean and tidy, friendly and helpful.. Read More
11/09/2018
5/5
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
11/09/2018
5/5
A very modern hotel, great breakfast.
06/06/2014
5/5
Very valueable. Great breakfast. Very nice personnel. Nothing to add, will stay there next time visiting Kiev. Thank you!
06/01/2014
5/5
Stayed for one night in Amarant hotel, for business trip. Every thing is good, I don't even bother about the location like every body do, it's close.. Read More
26/12/2013
4/5
Simply good hotel. Every thing you need for a business trip. Close to the center.
01/09/2013
5/5
Thanks for a wonderful stay at your hotel, there is nothing to complain about, everything was perfect, if I come back to Kiev, I will stay there.. Read More
24/08/2013
5/5
I'm very impressed, very friendly and helpfull reception. The service is also very good and the hotel is looking very nice and I like the modern.. Read More