Guest Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.6 / 5
Breakfast
4.6
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
5
Location
4.2
Rooms
4.8
Value for money
4.9
+ Add review
06/06/2014
5/5
Very valueable. Great breakfast. Very nice personnel. Nothing to add, will stay there next time visiting Kiev. Thank you!
06/01/2014
5/5
Stayed for one night in Amarant hotel, for business trip. Every thing is good, I don't even bother about the location like every body do, it's close.. Read More
26/12/2013
4/5
Simply good hotel. Every thing you need for a business trip. Close to the center.
01/09/2013
5/5
Thanks for a wonderful stay at your hotel, there is nothing to complain about, everything was perfect, if I come back to Kiev, I will stay there.. Read More
24/08/2013
5/5
I'm very impressed, very friendly and helpfull reception. The service is also very good and the hotel is looking very nice and I like the modern.. Read More
20/08/2013
4/5
the hotel was great and i had excellent time
22/06/2013
5/5
A very nice place, with friendly staff, clean rooms, fast internet, not expensive, affordable taxi to airport.
27/08/2012
5/5
Очень современный и, главное, не дорогой отель с молодым и очень приветливым персоналом. По всей видимости отель открылся совсем недавно, поэтому все.. Read More
27/08/2012
5/5
Останавливались в отеле с коллегами во время командировки в Киеве. Все очень понравилось: отель совершенно новый, номера небольшие, но очень чистые и.. Read More
23/08/2012
4/5
Modern design, joyful colors, very clean! I think a breakfast was too much “Ukrainian”. I would prefer a plain yogurt with fruits and cornflakes…